Anticimex AB/Stockholm

Årstaängsvägen 21B

100 74, Stockholm
08 517 63 300
info@anticimex.se
www.anticimex.se

Välj kursdeltagare


Barth, Örebro, Henrik
Ekenberg, Halmstad, Pierre Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Engstrand, Söderhamn, Peter Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Eriksson, Linköping, Leif P Kurser: Åtgärdskurs
Gustafsson, Borås, Jimmy Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Karlsson, Uddevalla, Glenn Kurser: Mätteknik
Kristoffersson, Malmö, Peter Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Larsson, Piteå, Henrik
Nilsson, Linköping, Fredrik
Norström, Falun, Lars Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs , Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Påhlman, Älvsjö, Richard
Rosendal, Västerås, Cleas Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Söderlund, Sundsvall, Peter Kurser: Åtgärdskurs
Strid, Linköping, Anders


Henrik Barth, Örebro

Epost: henrik.barth@anticimex.se

Pierre Ekenberg, Halmstad


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: pierre.ekenberg@anticimex.se

Peter Engstrand, Söderhamn


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: peter.engstrand@anticimex.se

Leif P Eriksson, Linköping


Kurser: Åtgärdskurs
Epost: leifp.eriksson@anticimex.se

Jimmy Gustafsson, Borås


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: jimmy.gustafsson@anticimex.se

Glenn Karlsson, Uddevalla


Kurser: Mätteknik
Epost: glenn.karlsson@anticimex.se

Peter Kristoffersson, Malmö


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: peter.kristoffersson@anticimex.se

Henrik Larsson, Piteå

Epost: henrik.larsson@anticimex.se

Fredrik Nilsson, Linköping

Epost: fredrik.nilsson@anticimex.se

Lars Norström, Falun


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs , Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: lars.norstrom@anticimex.se

Richard Påhlman, Älvsjö

Epost: richard.pahlman@anticimex.se

Cleas Rosendal, Västerås


Kurser: Mätteknik , Åtgärdskurs
Epost: claes.rosendal@anticimex.se

Peter Söderlund, Sundsvall


Kurser: Åtgärdskurs
Epost: peter.soderlund@anticimex.se

Anders Strid, Linköping

Epost: anders.strid@anticimex.se

7 personer, kommer snart fler /Stefan Öhrling